Terms of Reference:

City Courts

To be responsible for oversight of the management of all matters relating to the City's Courts, so far as they concern the City of London Corporation.

Membership of the Central Criminal Court/City's Courts Sub-Committee

Deputy Catherine McGuinness (a Deputy Chairman of the Policy and resources Committee and Chairman of the Sub-Committee)

Alderman Sir Michael Bear (appointed by the Court of Aldermen)

Nicholas Bensted-Smith (appointed by the Finance Committee)

Mark Boleat (Chairman of the Policy and Resources Committee)

Deputy Alex Deane (appointed by the Policy and Resources Committee)

Alderman and Sheriff Estlin (Ex-Officio)

Judge Nicholas Hilliard QC (Ex-Officio)

Michael Hudson (appointed by the Court)

Adam Richardson (appointed by the Court)

Alderman and Sheriff Russell (Ex-Officio)

James De Sausmarez (appointed by the Court)

John Scott (appointed by the Court)

Sir David Wootton (appointed by the Court of Aldermen)